Get your IT project funded now

The federal government pays up to 50% of your investment

Take advantage of the economic potential of digitalisation - get up to 50% of your investments back as funding from the federal government. The Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi) has launched the "Digital Now - Investment Support for SMEs" programme for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) precisely for this purpose.

 

The state pays for your IT project!

Online meetings, secure document management and protected access to your data in the cloud from anywhere at any time are just as indispensable for economic success today as, for example, a business intelligence strategy that gives you more transparency about your business figures and makes important decisions easier.

Or are you planning to invest in your customer management or an enterprise management solution?

Then don't delay, accelerate your company's digital transformation now - with government support.

Contact us now:

Secure one of our free consultation workshops for your planned project now at short notice!
Let us discuss your ideas and find solutions together.

Andreas Blom

Sales

+49 (541) 1395-84

Digital jetzt

Digital jetzt

By clicking on the "Send request" button, I agree to the collection and processing of my personal data (marked with *, mandatory fields) in accordance with the privacy policy. I also agree that TSO-DATA may use my data to send me information material tailored to my interests.

Jetzt IT-Projekt fördern lassen

Der Bund zahlt bis zu 50% Ihrer Investitionen

Nutzen Sie die wirtschaftlichen Potenziale der Digitalisierung aus – holen Sie sich bis zu 50% Ihrer Investitionen als Förderung vom Bund zurück. Genau dafür hat das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) das Programm Digital Jetzt – Investitionsförderung für KMU“ für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) aufgelegt.

Der Staat zahlt für Ihr IT-Projekt!

Online-Meetings, der Schutz Ihrer Geschäftsdaten vor Cyberangriffen, sicheres Dokumentenmanagement und zuverlässiger Zugriff auf Ihre Daten in der Cloud von jedem Ort zu jeder Zeit sind heutzutage für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg genauso unverzichtbar, wie beispielsweise eine Business Intelligence Strategie, die Ihnen mehr Transparenz über Ihre Geschäftszahlen bietet und Ihnen wichtige Entscheidungen erleichtert.

Oder planen Sie Investitionen in Ihr Kundenmanagement oder eine Unternehmensverwaltungslösung?

Dann zögen Sie nicht, beschleunigen Sie jetzt die digitale Transformation Ihres Unternehmens – mit staatlicher Unterstützung.

Jetzt Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen:

Sichern Sie sich jetzt kurzfristig einen unserer bis Ende 2021 kostenlosen Beratungs-Workshops für Ihr geplantes Projekt!
Lassen Sie uns Ihre Ideen besprechen und gemeinsam Lösungen finden.

Andreas Blom

Vertrieb

+49 (541) 1395-84

Digital jetzt

Digital jetzt

Mit Klick auf den "Anfrage absenden"-Button erkläre ich mich mit der Erhebung und Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten (mit * gekennzeichnet, Pflichtfelder) gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden. Ebenso bin ich damit einverstanden, dass TSO-DATA meine Daten nutzt, um mir ggf. auf meine Interessen abgestimmtes Informationsmaterial zuzusenden.